Finally we have completed and released this recording that we have carefully built for a long long time.
You can listen and download 'World of Error' for free above. Hit 0€ to the bandcamp payment sheet to download.

In return - we would greatly appreciate that you spread our music
by sharing a link to our site by clicking the Like-button below.

If you want to support us, you can also buy the album from Bandcamp
in a digital format for the PRICE YOU NAME!

Kimmo Juutinen - Drums
Tuomas Laitinen - Bass
Olli Oikarinen - Vocals
Anssi Räsänen - Guitars & Clean Vocals
Jarno Sirviö - Guitars